Meal Planning Monday – 29th April 2013

Meal Planning Monday

I don’t have to deal with many meals this week: I have three dinners planned. One is with the other law students at my college and our supervisors, one is for a pair of choir birthdays, and the final one is the regular Sunday night chapel supper. I think the choir are also going for curry one day, but as I’m no longer on Facebook I often get left out of these plans. I could email someone and ask, but honestly I think this week is expensive enough already!

For the other four days, the plan is:

Macaroni and cheese
Spaghetti bolognese
Baked potato with cheese, beans and salad
Sausage casserole

Lunches will be a combination of salad, cous cous, soup in a cup, and various things on toast (ravioli, peanut butter, honey…). At the weekend I’m going on a National Trust adventure with a friend and Sunday morning is the University Confirmation Service, so I will hopefully be joining the post-service trip for curry – I might be too late to eat though, as I have to work until 2pm.

One thought on “Meal Planning Monday – 29th April 2013

Leave a Reply

