Still here and still cooking… honest!

I’ve made a few things lately that I’ve thought “I should blog about this!” and then never have done so. Do not fear! I will be back with new recipes soon enough – although not quite as soon as I’d have hoped, because due to an administrative confusion I am completely out of vegetables with no certainty of another box arriving any time soon (but on the other hand it could arrive tomorrow… so I don’t want to go and buy anything just in case!).

I will leave you with the news that I had some vegan Christmas pudding ice cream yesterday and it was the most amazing thing I have ever eaten.

Leave a Reply

